Formateurs

Boucherie

Nom

Adresse

E-Mail

Site internet

Rolli Sàrl Boucherie

Bapst Daniel

Chemin Central 2

2942 Alle

bapst.family@sunrise.ch

 Boucherie-Charcuterie Bilat SA

Bilat Pierre

 2336 Les Bois

 

Boucherie-Charcuterie

Domon Philippe

Place de la Liberté 1

2942 Alle

boucheriedomon@bluewin.ch

Boucherie-Charcuterie

Fleury Daniel

Milieu du Village 23

2923 Courtemaîche

boucheriedanielfleury@gmail.com

 Boucherie-Charcuterie du Cornet

 Gigandet Frères

 2746 Crémines

fgigandet@bluewin.ch  

 Boucherie-Charcuterie

Junod Michel

 Grand-Rue 16

2606 Corgémont

 

Boucherie-Charcuterie

Gatherat Alain

Route de France 6

2926 Boncourt

alain.gatherat@bluewin.ch

 Boucherie-Charcuterie

 Junod José

 Rue de la Tour 3

2520 La Neuveville

junod@net2000.ch

Boucherie Kloetzli SA

Kloetzli Sébastian

Route cantonale 1d

2732 Loveresse

info@kloetzli-sa.ch

Boucherie-Charcuterie

Kottelat Marcel

Rue Simon Feunat 3

2854 Bassecourt

kottelat@sunrise.ch

Boucherie-Charcuterie Krebs SA

Krebs Pierre

Rue Principale 36

2735 Bévilard

 

Boucherie-Charcuterie Nyffeler SA

Nyffeler André

Rue du Clos 4

2740 Moutier

nymo@bluewin.ch

www.nymo.ch

Boucherie-Charcuterie

Paratte Romain

Rue des Rangiers 1

2350 Saignelégier

romain.paratte@bluewin.ch

www.boucherie-paratte.ch

Boucherie-Charcuterie

Pellet René

Rue Dr-Schwab 15

2610 Saint Imier

pellet-sainti@bluewin.ch

Boucherie St-Hubert

Sauser Francis

Rue du 23-Juin 2

2340 Le Noirmont

 

Boucherie-Charcuterie

Schwab Jean-Jacques

Rte principale 7

2612 Cormoret

 www.schwabounet.ch

boucherieschwab@bluewin.ch

Carnata Sârl

Seiler Ehrard 

Rue de la Sagnette 10

2710 Tavannes

 

Boucherie-Charcuterie

Stadelmann Josy

Rue des Fontaines 22

2952 Cornol

josy.stadelmann@bluewin.ch

Boucherie-Charcuterie

Vallat Yannick

Roue de la Terrière 2

2915 Bure

yannick@boucherievallat.ch